E-Publication :
The Subsidiary Units

1.Department of Formal Training
2.Department of Continuing Training
3.Department of Teacher Affairs
4.Department of Physical Facilities and Equipment
5.Department of Student Affairs
6.Department of Occupational Skills
7.Department of Organisation and Personnel
8.Department of Planning and Finance
9.Department of Legal Affairs - Inspection
10.DVET Office
11.Vocational Education and training Accreditation Agency
12.National Institute of Vocational Education and Training
13.Management Unit of TVET Projects funded by NTPs, TPs in the period 2016 - 2020
14.Management Unit of ODA funded TVET Projects

Visitor Counter

Online : 7

Hit Counter : 3086652